Meet the Team

Our team

Image of Darus Trutna

Darus Trutna

President

707.444.3835 Ext. 101
Darus@RealHumboldt.com
DRE # 01872813

Darus K. Trutna founded Real Property Management Humboldt in 2012 and acquired Professional Property Management in 2016. He is a member of the National Association of Residential Property Managers and has earned the designation “Professional Residential Manager.”
Image of Sheila

Sheila Bearden

Business Development Manager

707.444.3835 Ext. 113
Sheila@RealHumboldt.com
DRE #01053721

Sheila Bearden has been a real estate licensee and manager since 1989. She has worked in the management field for more than thirty-five years. She specializes in building and maintaining relationships with property owners, investors and other Realtors.
Photo of Henry Hammacher

Henry Hammacher

Director of Operations

707.444.3835 Ext. 117
Henry@RealHumboldt.com
DRE #01895083

Henry Hammacher is a licensed real estate broker and has served as the Director of Operations at Real Property Management Humboldt since 2013. He graduated from the University of Illinois at Chicago with a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration.
Image of Suan

Susan Anderson

HR & Executive Assistant

707.444.3835 Ext. 110
Susan@RealHumboldt.com
DRE #01954486

Susan Whiteside is a licensed REALTOR at Professional Property Management and Real Property Management Humboldt. Her main goal is to assist in the day to day operations of the company. She is also actively involved in the Human Resources department and the Legal department.
Image of Brittany Stuckey

Brittany Stuckey

Marketing Manager

707.444.3835 Ext. 123
Brittany@RealHumboldt.com
DRE #02064749

Brittany Stuckey has worked in property management since 2006 and has been with RPM since 2014. She is a licensed REALTOR & has had a variety of experience in property management from maintenance to property assessment and now serves the company in strategic marketing and business development.
Image of Kate

Kate Cincoski

Project Administrator

707.444.3835 Ext. 128
Kate@RealHumboldt.com
DRE #02072003

Kate Cincoski has ten years of customer service experience including teaching, retail, and employee training. She is a licensed REALTOR and an alumna of Minnesota State University, Mankato, degree in Fine Arts with concentration in ceramics and emphasis in drawing. She received the distinction of the Mankato Undergraduate Research Grant in 2013.
Image of Susanne

Susanne Spencer

Accounting Specialist

707.444.3835 Ext. 122
Susanne@RealHumboldt.com

Susanne Spencer is the Controller serving the Real Property Management accounting team with over eleven years experience in accounting. She has dedicated that experience to serving RPM since 2012.
Image of Leslie

Leslie Nicholson

Accounting Specialist

707.444.3835 Ext. 114
Leslie@RealHumboldt.com

Leslie Nicholson was born and raised in Humboldt County on a dairy farm in Ferndale, CA that was started by her Great-Grandfather. She received a degree in Computer Applications and Office Systems from College of the Redwoods.
Image of Marlene

Marlene White

Property Supervisor

707.444.3835 Ext. 124
Marlene@RealHumboldt.com

Marlene White has been working with Real Property Management Humboldt as a Property Supervisor since June 2017. Marlene brings with her many years of related professional experience in the fields Title Insurance, Escrow, Home Building, Land Development and Sales.
Image of Michael

Michael Burkhart

Property Supervisor

707.444.3835 Ext. 127
Michael@RealHumboldt.com

Michael was born in Berkeley and grew up with his mom, dad and little sister in Richmond, CA. To Michael, family time is the most precious, he is married to Angela, a public elementary school teacher and has two stepsons. He went to Diablo Valley College and received his Bachelor’s degree at San Deigo State.
Image of Nick

Nick Foti

Maintenance Manager

707.444.3835 Ext. 138
Nick@RealHumboldt.com

Nick was born and raised in Phoenix, Arizona. He has a degree from Northern NAU in Business Management where he was a member of Phi Theta Capa. For many years, he worked at Home Depot and with contractors in a variety of specialties.
Image of Sasha

Sasha Rodriguez

Maintenance Coordinator

707.444.3835 Ext. 118
Sasha@RealHumboldt.com

Originally from Michigan, Sasha made Humboldt her home in 2016. Sasha brought with her a wealth of experience in customer service and has worked for Real Property Management in both the Leasing and Maintenance Department.
Image of Nadia

Nadia Duerson

Property Inspector

707.444.3835 Ext. 131
Nadia@RealHumboldt.com

Nadia Duerson has been working in administration for twenty years. She was born in Camp Pendleton, California and grew up all over the states with military parents. She spent her 20’s and 30’s in Indianapolis, Indiana where she enjoyed being the personal assistant to the president of a small company and managed three apartment complexes prior to moving back to California and serving the Real Property Management team.
Image of Noah

Noah King

Property Inspector

707.444.3835 Ext. 1114
Noah@RealHumboldt.com

Noah joined the team in December 2019 to to inspect our properties and help us work towards our goal of continuously elevating property management standards. Noah is passionate about chemistry, science and technology. He likes to spend time watching movies, playing video games, exercising, and eating pizza! He has no pets but loves animals.
Image of Sharleigh

Sharleigh Zavaglia

Administrative Assistant

707.444.3835 Ext.116
Sharleigh@RealHumboldt.com

Sharleigh Some joined the team in March of 2020 to assist us in multiple areas of the business. Sharleigh comes with a wealth of experience from running a loan signing/property inspection business for two years. Sharleigh has a passion for Real Estate, especially in the inspection aspects of it.
Image of Rebecca

Rebecca Briggs

Leasing Coordinator

707.444.3835 Ext. 172
Rebecca@RealHumboldt.com

Rebecca joined the team in May 2019 as our Leasing Coordinator. Born and raised in Humboldt country, her family owns the local health food grocery store Eureka Natural Foods and she grew up in the service industry.






account: ‘RAwIDlg6lN’
};