Meet the Team

Our team

Image of Darus Trutna

Darus Trutna

President

707.444.3835 Ext. 101 Darus@RealPM.com DRE # 01872813 Darus K. Trutna founded Real Property Management Humboldt in 2012 and acquired Professional Property Management in 2016. He is a member of the National Association of Residential Property Managers and has earned the designation “Professional Residential Manager.”
Photo of Henry Hammacher

Henry Hammacher

Director of Operations

707.444.3835 Ext. 117 Henry@RealPM.com DRE #01895083 Henry Hammacher is a licensed real estate broker and has served as the Director of Operations at Real Property Management Humboldt since 2013. He graduated from the University of Illinois at Chicago with a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration.
Image of Sheila

Sheila Bearden

Business Development Manager

707.444.3835 Ext. 113 Sheila@RealPM.com DRE #01053721 Sheila Bearden has been a real estate licensee and manager since 1989. She has worked in the management field for more than thirty-five years. She specializes in building and maintaining relationships with property owners, investors and other Realtors.
Image of Brittany Stuckey

Brittany Stuckey

Business Development & Marketing Manager

707.444.3835 Ext. 123 Brittany@RealPM.com DRE #02064749 Brittany Stuckey has worked in property management since 2006 and has been with RPM since 2014. She is a licensed REALTOR & has had a variety of experience in property management from maintenance to property assessment and now serves the company in strategic marketing and business development.
Andrew

Andrew Butler

Property Supervisor

707.444.3835 Ext. 132 Andrew@RealPM.com DRE# 02158629 Born and raised in Humboldt County, Andrew earned his bachelor's degree from Humboldt State University. Bringing with him a love of customer service, a handyman's attitude, and a background in project management, he is glad to be a part of the Real Property Management team. A family man with a deep appreciation for his community, Andrew looks forward to working within this community for years to come.
Image of Marlene

Marlene White

Property Supervisor

707.444.3835 Ext. 124 Marlene@RealPM.com | Marlene White has been working with Real Property Management Humboldt as a Property Supervisor since June 2017. Marlene brings with her many years of related professional experience in the fields Title Insurance, Escrow, Home Building, Land Development and Sales.
Image of Sasha

Sasha Rodriguez

Maintenance Coordinator

707.444.3835 Ext. 118 Sasha@RealPM.com | Originally from Michigan, Sasha made Humboldt her home in 2016. Sasha brought with her a wealth of experience in customer service and has worked for Real Property Management in both the Leasing and Maintenance Department.
Image of Leslie

Leslie Nicholson

Accounting Specialist

707.444.3835 Ext. 114 Leslie@RealPM.com | Leslie Nicholson was born and raised in Humboldt County on a dairy farm in Ferndale, CA that was started by her Great-Grandfather. She received a degree in Computer Applications and Office Systems from College of the Redwoods.
Image of Susanne

Susanne Spencer

Accounting Specialist

707.444.3835 Ext. 122 Susanne@RealPM.com | Susanne Spencer has been serving the Real Property Management accounting team with over eleven years of experience in accounting. She has dedicated that experience to serving RPM since 2012.
Image of Rebecca

Rebecca Briggs

Leasing Supervisor

707.444.3835 Ext. 172 Rebecca@RealPM.com | Rebecca joined the team in May 2019 as our Leasing Supervisor. Born and raised in Humboldt country, her family owns the local health food grocery store Eureka Natural Foods and she grew up in the service industry.